Beauty Zone

Better Than Sex!?

That got your attention!

What I’m actually talking about is Too Faced’s ‘Better Than Sex’ Mascara.

Too Faced say this about it:

A mascara so amazing…it’s Better Than Sex! Increase the length, volume, and curl of your lashes with one of our most popular, vegan friendly mascaras.

The mascara is also vegan friendly and paraben free which I know is important to many.

I have only tried a sample which I received in one of my monthly beauty boxes, and I will definitely consider getting a full sized one when it runs out.

The wand is an interesting shape but really made my lashes longer and more volumised. I am seriously impressed with it! The only thing I would say is that the sample size is a bit hard to use due to it being such a small handle. Deffo get the full size!

It’s currently on sale for £19 on the Too Faced website.

Happy lashing!

Sammie x
 

2 thoughts on “Better Than Sex!?

Leave a Reply

